• Announcements

    • Nordic Tim

      Welcome to AZSoccer!!   04/27/2017

      AZSoccer is the place for fans, players, coaches and enthusiasts. If you'd like to belong to or create your own supporters group, just check in at the water cooler and let us know and a moderator will add you to the group. Let's make Arizona the best place in the country to be a Soccer fan! 
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Socceroo

FC Arizona 2017 Schedule

3 posts in this topic

FC Arizona 2017 Regular Season Game Schedule

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 4 -
Real San Jose
7:30 PM MST
Sat Mar 11 -
Orange County Football Club
7:30 PM MST
Sat Mar 18 -
Oxnard Guerreros FC
7:30 PM MST
Sat Mar 25 -
Albion SC Pros
7:30 PM MST
Sat Apr 8 -
@ City of Angels FC
 
7:00 PM MST
Sat Apr 15 -
@ Sports Club Corinthians USA
 
7:00 PM MST
Sat Apr 22 -
Temecula FC
7:30 PM MST
Sat Apr 29 -
Deportivo Coras USA U-23
7:30 PM MST
Sat May 6 -
SoCal SC
7:30 PM MST
Wed May 10 -
Albuquerque Sol
7:30 PM MST
Sat May 13 -
@ Orange County Football Club
 
7:00 PM MST
Sat May 20 -
@ Oxnard Guerreros FC
 
7:00 PM MST
Sat May 27 -
City of Angels FC
7:00 PM MST
Sat Jun 3 -
@ SoCal SC
 
7:00 PM MST
Sat Jun 10 -
@ Albion SC Pros
 
7:30 PM MST
Sat Jun 17 -
Sports Club Corinthians USA
7:30 PM MST
Sat Jun 24 -
@ Temecula FC
 
7:00 PM MST
Sat Jul 1 -
@ Deportivo Coras USA U-23
 
7:00 PM MST

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0