• Announcements

    • Nordic Tim

      Welcome to AZSoccer!!   04/27/2017

      AZSoccer is the place for fans, players, coaches and enthusiasts. If you'd like to belong to or create your own supporters group, just check in at the water cooler and let us know and a moderator will add you to the group. Let's make Arizona the best place in the country to be a Soccer fan! 
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
AZ Soccer

Phoenix Rising Schedule 2017

2 posts in this topic

 
February 2017
Saturday, Feb. 25, 7:30 pm at Albion Pros FC Mission Bay HS    
March 2017
Saturday, March 4, 8:00 pm GCU Soccer GCU Soccer Stadium Free  
Thursday, March 9, 11:00 am at CS Fullerton Titan Stadium    
Friday, March 10, 11:00 am at Orange County SC Anteater Stadium    
Friday, March 17, 7:00 pm GCU Soccer GCU Soccer Stadium Free  
Saturday, March 25, 7:30 pm Toronto FC II Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  
April 2017
Saturday, April 1, TBA at Real Monarchs SLC Rio Tinto Stadium    
Saturday, April 8, 7:30 pm LA Galaxy II Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  
Sunday, April 23, 7:30 pm Swope Park Rangers Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  
May 2017
Saturday, May 6, 7:30 pm Reno 1868 FC Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  
Saturday, May 13, 7:30 pm OKC Energy FC Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  
Saturday, May 20, TBA at San Antonio FC Toyota Field    
Saturday, May 27, TBA at LA Galaxy II StubHub Center    
June 2017
Tuesday, June 6, TBA at OKC Energy FC Taft Stadium    
Saturday, June 10, 7:30 pm Whitecaps FC 2 Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  
Sunday, June 18, TBA at Swope Park Rangers Swope Soccer Village    
Saturday, June 24, 7:30 pm Real Monarchs SLC Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  
Friday, June 30, TBA at Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field    
July 2017
Saturday, July 8, TBA at Orange County SC Anteater Stadium    
Saturday, July 15, 7:30 pm CO. Springs Switchbacks FC Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  
Saturday, July 22, TBA at Tulsa Roughnecks FC ONEOK Field    
Saturday, July 29, TBA San Antonio FC Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  
August 2017
Saturday, August 5, TBA at LA Galaxy II StubHub Center    
Saturday, August 12, TBA at Rio Grande Valley FC H-E-B Park    
Friday, August 18, TBA at Orange County SC Anteater Stadium    
Saturday, August 26, 7:30 pm Sacramento Republic FC Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex    
September 2017
Saturday, September 2, 7:30 pm Seattle Sounders FC 2 Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  
Wednesday, September 6, 7:30 pm Orange County SC Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  
Saturday, September 9, TBA at CO Springs Switchbacks FC Switchbacks Stadium/td> Tickets TBA  
Saturday, September 16, 7:30 pm Real Monarchs SLC Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  
Wednesday, September 20, TBA at Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Sports Complex    
Sunday, September 24, TBA at Whitecaps FC 2 Thunderbird Stadium    
Wednesday, September 27, TBA at Portland Timbers 2 Merlo Field    
Saturday, September 30, TBA at Sacramento Republic Bonney Field    
October 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 7:30 pm Tulsa Roughnecks FC Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  
Saturday, October 7, TBA Rio Grande Velley FC Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  
Saturday, October 14, 7:30 pm Portland Timbers 2 Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex Tickets TBA  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0